2016 Annual CLETCE Awards Program

The application period for the 2016 CLETCE Awards program is now closed. Applications are currently being sent to the judging panel for review and winners will be announced in advance of the presentation ceremony on June 8, 2016 in Washington, DC.

For more information please contact AHTCC executive director Victoria Spielman or check back here as more details before available.

2016 Charles L. Edson Tax Credit Excellence Awards Judging Committee

  • Mr. Robert Greer, The Michaels Organization
  • Mr. Kim Herman, Washington State Housing Finance Commission
  • Ms. Julie Hertzog, Affordable Housing Investors Council
  • Ms. Carly Wiltshire, Nationwide


Annual Charles L. Edson Tax Credit Excellence Awards Sponsors

  • City Real Estate Advisors
  • CohnReznick LLP
  • Enterprise Community Investment, Inc.
  • LEDIC Realty Company
  • The Michaels Organization
  • National Equity Fund, Inc.
  • NDC Corporate Equity Fund
  • Novogradac & Company LLP
  • Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency
  • R4 Capital
  • RBC Capital Markets
  • RubinBrown LLP
  • WNC