Contact

The Affordable Housing Tax Credit Coalition

(P) 202-661-7698
(F) 202-661-2299

info@taxcreditcoalition.org

President – Tony Alfieri (tony.alfieri@rbc.com)
Legislative Committee Chair – Michael Gaber (mgaber@wncinc.com)
Marketing and Communications Committee Co-Chairs – Marianne Votta (marianne.c.votta@baml.com) and Emily Cadik (ecadik@enterprisecommunity.org)
Membership and Finance Committee Co-Chairs – Cathe Dykstra (cdykstra@familyscholarhousing.org) and Beth Mullen (beth.mullen@cohnreznick.com)