Contact

Contact

The Affordable Housing Tax Credit Coalition

(P) 202-434-8287; (F) 202-639-8238
(E) info@taxcreditcoalition.org

Executive Director: Emily Cadik (emily.cadik@taxcreditcoalition.org)
President: Michael Gaber (mgaber@wncinc.com)

Legislative Committee Chair: Scott Hoekman (shoekman@enterprisecommunity.com)
Marketing and Communications Committee Co-Chairs: Marianne Votta (marianne.c.votta@baml.com); Lori Little (llittle@naht.org)
Membership and Finance Committee Co-Chairs: Cathe Dykstra (cdykstra@familyscholarhousing.org); Amy Broadwater (amy.broadwater@rubinbrown.com); Bryan Keller (bryan.keller@rubinbrown.com)