Contact

The Affordable Housing Tax Credit Coalition

(P) 202-248-6254
(F) 202-661-2299
info@taxcreditcoalition.org

President – Michael Gaber (mgaber@wncinc.com)
Executive Director – Emily Cadik (emily.cadik@taxcreditcoalition.org)
Legislative Committee Chair – Scott Hoekman (shoekman@enterprisecommunity.com)
Marketing and Communications Committee Chair – Marianne Votta (marianne.c.votta@baml.com)
Membership and Finance Committee Co-Chairs – Cathe Dykstra (cdykstra@familyscholarhousing.org) and Amy Broadwater (amy.broadwater@rubinbrown.com); Bryan Keller (bryan.keller@rubinbrown.com)