

## AHTCC 2020 Board of Directors Elected Officers

President	Michael Gaber, WNC, Inc.
Immediate Past President and Chairman of the Board	Tony Alfieri, RBC Capital Markets
First Vice President	Matt Josephs, Local Initiatives Support Corporation
Secretary	Beth Mullen, CohnReznick LLP
Treasurer	Amy Broadwater, RubinBrown LLP
Presidents Emeritus	Todd Crow, PNC Real Estate Ronne Thielen, R4 Capital LLC Jeffrey A. Whiting, CREA, LLC
Vice Presidents	Bennett Applegate, Applegate & Thorne-Thomsen Laura Bailey, Capital One Iris Bashein, Bank of America Merrill Lynch Dudley Benoit, Alliant Capital, Ltd. Will Blodgett, Fairstead Richard Burns, The NHP Foundation John P. Casey, Meridian Investments, Inc. Fred Copeman, Boston Financial Investment Management Larry Curtis, Winn Companies Thomas Giblin, Nixon Peabody LLP Scott Hoekman, Enterprise Community Partners, Inc. Jeffrey Kittle, Herman & Kittle Properties, Inc. Jim McDermott, Holland & Knight, LLP Bart Mitchell, The Community Builders, Inc. Michael Novogradac, Novogradac & Company LLP Joe Purcell, Michaels Development Company Ryan Sfreddo, Red Stone Equity Partners Phillip Stoffregen, Pedcor Companies Elizabeth Stohr, U.S. Bancorp CDC Aloysius Stonitsch, J.P. Morgan Jeffrey Weiss, Hunt Capital Partners John Zeiler, Hudson Housing Capital LLC
Legislative Committee Chair	Matt Josephs, Local Initiatives Support Corporation
Marketing and Communications Committee Co-Chairs	Lori Little, National Affordable Housing Trust Stacie Nekus, Alliant Capital, Ltd.
Membership and Finance Committee Chair	Amy Broadwater, RubinBrown LLP